NDACo Staff

In the profiles below, each staff member shows their connection to one or more North Dakota Counties. Get to know us!

(Formal portraits available for media requests, etc. - contact Jeff Eslinger at


Aaron-Birst-web.jpg Image
Aaron Birst Executive Director
Alisha-Adolf-web.jpg Image
Alisha Adolf Professional Development Manager (ILG)
Kaitlyn_Bakken-web.jpg Image
Kaitlyn Bakken GIS Coordinator
Cassie-Braun-web.jpg Image
Cassie Braun Accounting Assistant
Patrick-Engelhart-web.jpg Image
Patrick Engelhart CEG Safety Specialist
Jeff-Eslinger-web.jpg Image
Jeff Eslinger Member Services
Ryan-Gellner-web.jpg Image
Ryan Gellner Vision Zero Outreach Program Manager
Cathy-Heidt-web.jpg Image
Cathy Heidt Administrative Secretary
Jason-Horning-web.jpg Image
Jason Horning Next Generation 9-1-1 Program Manager
Chuck-Horter-web.jpg Image
Chuck Horter Human Resources Coordinator
Lisa-Jahner-web.jpg Image
Lisa Jahner Research & Programs
Mary-Korsmo-web.jpg Image
Mary Korsmo ND State Association of City and County Health Officials - Executive Director
Kathy-Kottenbrock-web.jpg Image
Kathy Kottenbrock 9-1-1 Project Manager
Jennifer-Morman-web.jpg Image
Jennifer Morman CEG Claims Manager
Donnell-Preskey-web.jpg Image
Donnell Preskey Government/Public Relations Specialist
Jacob-Schimetz-web.jpg Image
Jake Schimetz Facility Manager
Linda-Svihovec-web.jpg Image
Linda Svihovec Research Analyst
Michelle-Tabbert-web.jpg Image
Michelle Tabbert Administrative Officer
Angie-Wentland-web.jpg Image
Angie Wentland Controller
Mike-Wolf-web.jpg Image
Mike Wolf CEG Underwriting & Loss Control Manager