Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Smestad_Devra-web.jpg Image
Hon. Devra Smestad

Ward County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58702-5005
Phone: 701-857-6420

Ouradnik_Scott.jpg Image
Hon. Scott Ouradnik
1st Vice President

Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
Phone: 701-879-5608

LaneyWeb.JPG Image
Hon. Paul Laney
2nd Vice President

Cass County Sheriff
PO Box 488
Fargo, ND 58108-0488
Phone: 701-241-5800

Dick_Stanley-web.jpg Image
Hon. Stanley Dick
3rd Vice President

Cavalier County Commissioner
601 7th Ave
Munich, ND 58352
Phone: 701-682-5257

Suckut-Randi-2016B-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Randi Suckut
Past President

Wells County Commissioner
44 43rd Ave SE
Bowdon, ND 58418-9376
Phone: 701-962-3813

Board of Directors

Aberle_Wayne-web.jpg Image
Hon. Wayne Aberle
Region 1

Williams County Commissioner
1003 Sioux St
Williston, ND 58801-3351
Phone: 58801-3351

Fieldsend-Kevin-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin Fieldsend
ND Association of County Engineers

Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
919 5th St SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3834
Phone: 701-662-7015

Glatt_Kevin-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin J. Glatt
ND County Auditors Association

Burleigh County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5518
Bismarck, ND 58506-5518
Phone: (701) 222-6718

Hagel_Becky_web.jpg Image
Hon. Becky Hagel
Region 6

Foster County Commissioner
487 1st St N
Carrington, ND 58421-1667
Phone: 701-652-5113

Jacobson_Kim-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kim Jacobson
ND Social Service Directors Association

Traill County Social Service Director
PO Box 190
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0190
Phone: 701-636-5220

40_Photo1212378399.JPG Image
Hon. Carol Kieson
ND County Superintendents of Schools Association

McKenzie County Superintendent of Schools
201 5th St NW Ste 503
Watford City, ND 58854-7103
Phone: 701-444-3456

Knutson_Wanda_Web.jpg Image
Hon. Wanda Knutson
ND County Clerks of District Court Association

Mercer County Clerk of District Court
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3262 Ext 229

Krause-Carrie-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Carrie Krause
ND County Recorders Association

Wells County Recorder
700 Railway St N Ste 125
Fessenden, ND 58438-7419
Phone: 701-547-3141

Lee_Steve-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Steve Lee
Region 7

McLean County Commissioner
367 11th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9331
Phone: 701-448-9114

Loibl_Maynard-web.jpg Image
Hon. Maynard Loibl
Region 4

Nelson County Commissioner
PO Box 51
McVille, ND 58254-0051
Phone: 701-322-5669

Morris_Linda-website.jpg Image
Hon. Linda Morris
ND County Tax Directors Association

Morton County Tax Director
210 2nd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3124
Phone: 701-667-3325

Ruland_Trudy-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Trudy Ruland
Region 2

Mountrail County Commissioner
9380 33rd Ln NW
New Town, ND 58763-9536
Phone: 701-627-3588

Scherling_Mary_web.jpg Image
Hon. Mary Scherling
Region 5

Cass County Commissioner
7508 Chrisan Way
Fargo, ND 58104-7315
Phone: 701-799-6504

Tenneson-_Jayme_web.jpg Image
Hon. Jayme Tenneson
ND State's Attorneys Association

Griggs/Nelson County State's Attorney
210 B Ave W Ste 301
Lakota, ND 58344-7410
Phone: 701-247-2138

Ex Officio Members

Hauck-Reinhard-glassesfix-web.jpg Image
Hon. Reinhard Hauck
ND County Commissioners Association President

Dunn County Commissioner
851 97th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9612
Phone: 701-548-8287

Dukart_Daryl-web.jpg Image
Hon. Daryl Dukart
NACo Board Representative

Dunn County Commissioner
470 96th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9606
Phone: 701-548-8256

Sandvik-Charlotte-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Charlotte Sandvik
NACo Board Representative

Cass County Treasurer
PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
Phone: 701-241-5611