Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Click on image for full resolution photo
To see the location of the Commissioner Regions, click here or the blue link above the Event Calendar.

 

Executive Committee

Fieldsend_Kevin.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin Fieldsend
President

Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
919 5th St SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3834
Phone: 701-662-7015
Email: hwydept@gondtc.com

Dick_Stanley-web.jpg Image
Hon. Stanley Dick
1st Vice President

Cavalier County Commissioner
601 7th Ave
Munich, ND 58352
Phone: 701-682-5150
Email: stanandperi@yahoo.com

Krause-Carrie-web.jpg Image
Hon. Carrie Krause
2nd Vice President

Wells County Recorder
700 Railway St N Ste 125
Fessenden, ND 58438-7419
Phone: 701-547-3141
Email: ckrause@nd.gov

Lee-Steve-web.jpg Image
Hon. Steve Lee
3rd Vice President

McLean County Commissioner
367 11th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9331
Phone: 701-448-9114
Email: leeranch@westriv.com

Ouradnik_Scott.jpg Image
Hon. Scott Ouradnik
Past President

Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
Phone: 701-879-5608
Email: mrmedora@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Berger_Darbie_w.jpg Image
Hon. Darbie Berger
ND Treasurers Association

Mercer County Treasurer
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3323
Email: daberger@nd.gov

Brackel-Lynn-web.gif Image
Hon. Lynn Brackel
Region 8

Bowman County Commissioner
8562 144th Ave SW
Bowman, ND 58623-9753
Phone: 701-523-3749
Email: lbrackel@ndsupernet.com

Hagel_Becky_web.jpg Image
Hon. Becky Hagel
Region 6

Foster County Commissioner
487 1st St N
Carrington, ND 58421-1667
Phone: 701-652-5113
Email: khagel@daktel.com

Hanson_Lori_portrait.jpg Image
Hon. Lori Hanson
ND County Tax Directors Association

Mountrail County Tax Director
PO Box 69
Stanley, ND 58784-0069
Phone: 701-628-2425
Email: lorih@co.mountrail.nd.us

Herbel-Lisa-web.gif Image
Hon. Lisa Herbel
ND County Auditors Association

Bottineau County Auditor
314 5th St W Ste 10
Bottineau, ND 58318-1268
Phone: 701-228-2225
Email: lisa.herbel@co.bottineau.nd.us

Jacobson_Kim-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kim Jacobson
ND Social Service Directors Association

Director of Social Services, Agassiz Valley Social Services District
PO Box 190
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0190
Phone: 701-636-5220
Email: kim.jacobson@avss-nd.gov

Kaiser_Chad_w.jpg Image
Hon. Chad Kaiser
ND Sheriffs & Deputies Association

Stutsman County Sheriff
205 6th St SE Ste 102
Jamestown, North Dakota 58401-4295
Phone: 701-251-6200
Email: ckaiser@stutsmancounty.gov

Knutson_Wanda_cropped.jpg Image
Hon. Wanda Knutson
ND County Clerks of District Court Association

Mercer County Clerk of District Court
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3262 Ext 229
Email: wknutson@ndcourts.gov

Loibl_Maynard-web.jpg Image
Hon. Maynard Loibl
Region 4

Nelson County Commissioner
PO Box 51
McVille, ND 58254-0051
Phone: 701-322-5669
Email: loibl@stellarnet.com

Ruland_Trudy-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Trudy Ruland
Region 2

Mountrail County Commissioner
9380 33rd Ln NW
New Town, ND 58763-9536
Phone: 701-627-3588
Email: truland@restel.com

Scherling_Mary_web.jpg Image
Hon. Mary Scherling
Region 5

Cass County Commissioner
7508 Chrisan Way
Fargo, ND 58104-7315
Phone: 701-799-6504
Email: scherlingm@casscountynd.gov

Tenneson-_Jayme_web.jpg Image
Hon. Jayme Tenneson
ND State's Attorneys Association

Griggs/Nelson County State's Attorney
210 B Ave W Ste 301
Lakota, ND 58344-7410
Phone: 701-247-2138
Email: jjtenneson@nd.gov

Veeder-Gene-website.jpg Image
Hon. Gene Veeder
Region 1

McKenzie County Commissioner
1914 104th Ave NW
Watford City, ND 58854-9569
Phone: 701-675-2556
Email: gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Ex Officio Members

Turner_Perry-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Perry Turner
ND County Commissioners Association President

McIntosh County Commissioner
416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
Phone: 701-452-2518
Email: pturner@nd.gov

Dukart-Daryl-web.jpg Image
Hon. Daryl Dukart
NACo Board Representative

Dunn County Commissioner
470 96th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9606
Phone: 701-548-8256
Email: DarylDukart@ndsupernet.com

Lamb-Marcia-web.jpg Image
Hon. Marcia Lamb
NACo Board Representative

Billings County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 197
Medora, ND 58654-0168
Phone: 701-623-4377
Email: mdlamb@nd.gov