Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ouradnik_Scott.jpg Image
Hon. Scott Ouradnik
President

Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
Phone: 701-879-5608
Email: mrmedora@hotmail.com

Fieldsend_Kevin.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin Fieldsend
1st Vice President

Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
919 5th St SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3834
Phone: 701-662-7015
Email: hwydept@gondtc.com

Dick_Stanley-web.jpg Image
Hon. Stanley Dick
2nd Vice President

Cavalier County Commissioner
601 7th Ave
Munich, ND 58352
Phone: 701-682-5257
Email: stanandperi@yahoo.com

Krause-Carrie-web.jpg Image
Hon. Carrie Krause
3rd Vice President

Wells County Recorder
700 Railway St N Ste 125
Fessenden, ND 58438-7419
Phone: 701-547-3141
Email: ckrause@nd.gov

Smestad_Devra2.jpg Image
Hon. Devra Smestad
Past President

Ward County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58702-5005
Phone: 701-857-6420
Email: devra.smestad@wardnd.com

Board of Directors

Berger_Darbie.jpg Image
Hon. Darbie Berger
ND Treasurers Association

Mercer County Treasurer
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3323
Email: daberger@nd.gov

Best_Vawnita.jpg Image
Hon. Vawnita Best
Region 1

McKenzie County Commissioner
1930 118th Ave NW
Watford City, ND 58854-9223
Phone: 701-842-4865
Email: vbest@co.mckenzie.nd.usm

Glatt-Kevin-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin J. Glatt
ND County Auditors Association

Burleigh County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5518
Bismarck, ND 58506-5518
Phone: (701) 222-6718
Email: kglatt@nd.gov

Hagel_Becky_web.jpg Image
Hon. Becky Hagel
Region 6

Foster County Commissioner
487 1st St N
Carrington, ND 58421-1667
Phone: 701-652-5113
Email: khagel@daktel.com

Jacobson_Kim-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kim Jacobson
ND Social Service Directors Association

Traill County Social Service Director
PO Box 190
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0190
Phone: 701-636-5220
Email: kim.jacobson@co.traill.nd.us

Kaiser_Chad.jpg Image
Hon. Chad Kaiser
ND Sheriffs & Deputies Association

Stutsman County Sheriff
205 6th St SE Ste 102
Jamestown, North Dakota 58401-4295
Phone: 701-251-6200
Email: chkaiser@nd.gov

Kieson_Carol_2.jpg Image
Hon. Carol Kieson
ND County Superintendents of Schools Association

McKenzie County Superintendent of Schools
201 5th St NW Ste 503
Watford City, ND 58854-7103
Phone: 701-444-3456
Email: ckieson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Knutson_Wanda_cropped.jpg Image
Hon. Wanda Knutson
ND County Clerks of District Court Association

Mercer County Clerk of District Court
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3262 Ext 229
Email: wknutson@ndcourts.gov

Lee-Steve-web.jpg Image
Hon. Steve Lee
Region 7

McLean County Commissioner
367 11th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9331
Phone: 701-448-9114
Email: leeranch@westriv.com

Loibl_Maynard-web.jpg Image
Hon. Maynard Loibl
Region 4

Nelson County Commissioner
PO Box 51
McVille, ND 58254-0051
Phone: 701-322-5669
Email: loibl@stellarnet.com

Morris-Linda-web.jpg Image
Hon. Linda Morris
ND County Tax Directors Association

Morton County Tax Director
210 2nd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3124
Phone: 701-667-3325
Email: linda.morris@mortonnd.org

Ruland_Trudy-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Trudy Ruland
Region 2

Mountrail County Commissioner
9380 33rd Ln NW
New Town, ND 58763-9536
Phone: 701-627-3588
Email: truland@restel.com

Scherling_Mary_web.jpg Image
Hon. Mary Scherling
Region 5

Cass County Commissioner
7508 Chrisan Way
Fargo, ND 58104-7315
Phone: 701-799-6504
Email: scherlingm@casscountynd.gov

Tenneson-_Jayme_web.jpg Image
Hon. Jayme Tenneson
ND State's Attorneys Association

Griggs/Nelson County State's Attorney
210 B Ave W Ste 301
Lakota, ND 58344-7410
Phone: 701-247-2138
Email: jjtenneson@nd.gov

Ex Officio Members

Hauck-Reinhard-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Reinhard Hauck
ND County Commissioners Association President

Dunn County Commissioner
851 97th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9612
Phone: 701-548-8287
Email: rshauck@ndsupernet.com

Dukart-Daryl-web.jpg Image
Hon. Daryl Dukart
NACo Board Representative

Dunn County Commissioner
470 96th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9606
Phone: 701-548-8256
Email: DarylDukart@ndsupernet.com

Sandvik-Charlotte.jpg Image
Hon. Charlotte Sandvik
NACo Board Representative

Cass County Treasurer
PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
Phone: 701-241-5611
Email: sandvikc@casscountynd.gov