Board of Directors

Board

Executive Committee

Suckut-Randi-2016B-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Randi Suckut
President

Wells County Commissioner
44 43rd Ave SE
Bowdon, ND 58418-9376
Phone: 701-962-3813
Email: rsuckut@yahoo.com

Smestad_Devra-web.jpg Image
Hon. Devra Smestad
1st Vice President

Ward County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5005
Minot, ND 58502-5005
Phone: 701-857-6420
Email: devra.smestad@wardnd.com

Ouradnik_Scott.jpg Image
Hon. Scott Ouradnik
2nd Vice President

Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
Phone: 701-879-5608
Email: mrmedora@hotmail.com

LaneyWeb.JPG Image
Hon. Paul Laney
3rd Vice President

Cass County Sheriff
PO Box 488
Fargo, ND 58108-0488
Phone: 701-241-5800
Email: LaneyP@casscountynd.gov

Reiser_Steve_2015-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Steve Reiser
Past President

Dakota Central Social Services Director
PO Box 70
Washburn, ND 58577-0070
Phone: 701-462-3581
Email: sreiser@nd.gov

Board of Directors

Aberle_Wayne.jpg Image
Hon. Wayne Aberle
Region 1

Williams County Commissioner
1003 Sioux St
Williston, ND 58801-3351
Phone: 58801-3351
Email: waynea@co.williams.nd.us

Dick_Stanley-web.jpg Image
Hon. Stanley Dick
Region 3

Cavalier County Commissioner
601 7th Ave
Munich, ND 58352
Phone: 701-682-5257
Email: stanandperi@yahoo.com

Fieldsend-Kevin-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin Fieldsend
ND Association of County Engineers

Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
919 5th St SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3834
Phone: 701-662-7015
Email: hwydept@gondtc.com

Glatt_Kevin-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Kevin J. Glatt
ND County Auditors Association

Burleigh County Auditor/Treasurer
PO Box 5518
Bismarck, ND 58506-5518
Phone: (701) 222-6718
Email: kglatt@nd.gov

Jacobson_Kim-web.jpg Image
Hon. Kim Jacobson
ND Social Service Directors Association

Traill County Social Service Director
PO Box 190
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0190
Phone: 701-636-5220
Email: kim.jacobson@co.traill.nd.us

40_Photo1212378399.JPG Image
Hon. Carol Kieson
ND County Superintendents of Schools Association

McKenzie County Superintendent of Schools
201 5th St NW Ste 503
Watford City, ND 58854-7103
Phone: 701-444-3456
Email: ckieson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Knutson_Wanda_Web.jpg Image
Hon. Wanda Knutson
ND County Clerks of District Court Association

Mercer County Clerk of District Court
PO Box 39
Stanton, ND 58571-0039
Phone: 701-745-3262 Ext 229
Email: wknutson@ndcourts.gov

Krause-Carrie-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Carrie Krause
ND County Recorders Association

Wells County Recorder
700 Railway St N Ste 125
Fessenden, ND 58438-7419
Phone: 701-547-3141
Email: ckrause@nd.gov

Lee_Steve-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Steve Lee
Region 7

McLean County Commissioner
367 11th Ave NW
Mercer, ND 58559-9331
Phone: 701-448-9114
Email: leeranch@westriv.com

Loibl_Maynard-web.jpg Image
Hon. Maynard Loibl
Region 4

Nelson County Commissioner
PO Box 51
McVille, ND 58254-0051
Phone: 701-322-5669
Email: loibl@stellarnet.com

Morris_Linda-website.jpg Image
Hon. Linda Morris
ND County Tax Directors Association

Morton County Tax Director
210 2nd Ave NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3124
Phone: 701-667-3325
Email: linda.morris@mortonnd.org

Ruland_Trudy-web_2.jpg Image
Hon. Trudy Ruland
Region 2

Mountrail County Commissioner
9380 33rd Ln NW
New Town, ND 58763-9536
Phone: 701-862-3670
Email: truland@restel.com

Scherling_Mary_web.jpg Image
Hon. Mary Scherling
Region 5

Cass County Commissioner
7508 Chrisan Way
Fargo, ND 58104-7315
Phone: 701-799-6504
Email: scherlingm@casscountynd.gov

Whelan_Barb-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Barb Whelan
ND State's Attorneys Association

Walsh County State's Attorney
600 Cooper Ave
Grafton, ND 58237-1535
Phone: 701-352-1300
Email: bwhelan@nd.gov

Ex-Officio Members

Strinden_Bruce_2015-web.jpg Image
Hon. Bruce Strinden
ND County Commissioners Association President

Morton County Commissioner
2420 County Rd 139A
Mandan, ND 58554-7800
Phone: 701-226-6555
Email: bruce.strinden@mortonnd.org

Dukart_Daryl-web.jpg Image
Hon. Daryl Dukart
NACo Board Representative

Dunn County Commissioner
470 96th Ave SW
Dunn Center, ND 58626-9606
Phone: 701-548-8256
Email: DarylDukart@ndsupernet.com

Sandvik-Charlotte-Web.jpg Image
Hon. Charlotte Sandvik
NACo Board Representative

Cass County Treasurer
PO Box 2806
Fargo, ND 58108-2806
Phone: 701-241-5611
Email: sandvikc@casscountynd.gov