Viewing this on a Smart Phone? CLICK HERE to check out our smart phone web-app!

Sioux_Courthouse.JPG Image
Sioux County Courthouse

302 2nd Ave
Fort Yates, ND 58538

Courthouse Hours:

8:00 - 4:00 CT

County Commission Meets: 1st Tuesday

Official Newspaper: Carson Press



North Dakota Association of Counties | P.O. Box 877 | 1661 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58502-0877 | (701) 328-7300

© Copyright North Dakota Association of Counties. All rights reserved.

designed by Sund Design powered by taoCMS™ Web Content Manager

Get Adobe Reader