NDACo News

NDACo News

Governor Proposes Release of CARES Funds to Counties/Cities

Posted 7/29/20 (Wed) read more »

Statewide Planning/Zoning Survey Results Now Available

Posted 7/28/20 (Tue) read more »

We Are Counting Less, but Should Be Counting MORE, During COVID-19

Posted 7/06/20 (Mon) read more »

UPDATED: Drop-Boxes Available in all Counties for June Vote By Mail Primary

ND Counties Explain Vote by Mail Process
Posted 5/18/20 (Mon) read more »

Traill County 4th Grader Creates Winning “I Voted” Sticker for use in ND Elections

Fourth grader Khloe Brandon from Hatton Eielson Public School created the winning design for the “I Voted” sticker contest.
Posted 4/28/20 (Tue) read more »

ND Counties Stepping Up - Coronavirus Response

ND Counties Stepping Up - Coronavirus Response
Posted 4/02/20 (Thu) read more »

NDACo Summary of Prairie Dog Infrastructure Funds

A quick summary of the Prairie Dog funding
Posted 3/20/20 (Fri) read more »

Coronavirus Resources

Posted 3/12/20 (Thu) read more »

Keep Up with SB 21240 changes on ND Human Services page

Social Service Redesign fact sheet and web page
Posted 2/12/20 (Wed) read more »

Social Services Revamped in 2020

Posted 1/08/20 (Wed) read more »