Viewing this on a Smart Phone? CLICK HERE to check out our smart phone web-app!

GriggsWeb.jpg Image
Griggs County Courthouse

808 Rollin Ave SW
Cooperstown, ND 58425

Courthouse Hours:

8:00 - 4:30 CT

County Commission Meets: Every Friday

Official Newspaper: Griggs County Courier



North Dakota Association of Counties | P.O. Box 877 | 1661 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58502-0877 | (701) 328-7300

© Copyright North Dakota Association of Counties. All rights reserved.

designed by Sund Design powered by taoCMS™ Web Content Manager

Get Adobe Reader